News

The Speaker Box Below Live! – New Show Time

 
After going live with the podcast for the first time last week I have decided to tweak the shows time just a little. We’re moving things forward a day as to be more flexible with your time, so instead of broadcasting on Fridays your favourite source of brand new music will be transmitted live on a Saturday night! Well Saturday night here in jolly old England! The shows new weekly broadcast time is Saturday 9pm GMT, which works out as 4pm EST and 1pm PST. However dont worry if you cant make the live rendition as the show will be recorded and made available to download in all its glory as per usual. So if you’re looking to keep your finger on the musical pulse be sure to join in on the action live from The Speaker Box Below Ustream Channel this Saturday. Get on board, and get in touch with me and everybody else listening in as we once again wade knee deep into the stream.

Previous post

Album Review: 1977 - Terius Nash

Next post

Bridge Nine's Foundation Announces European Tour

The Author

Mal Foster

Mal Foster

Writer by day, ski mask wearing vigilante by night. I like bears, sarcasm and magic, not necessarily in that order. Rather fond of summer fruits mixed into some kind of refreshing juice, movies, music and videogames. Also I may not be entirely human. Visit my site - http://www.thespeakerboxbelow.com