Invasion RadioMusic

The Speaker Box Below – Episode 24

Episode 24
This week the speaker box sees two giants combine like a musical Megazord. Music featured includes A Tribe Called Quest, Sleep Over, M83 and Kate Bush.



Kick Start
Doobsicles by Nitty Scott MC

Restless by Nneka (from the album Soul Is Heavy)
Romantic Streams by Sleep Over (from the album Forever)

The Fountain by Veronica Falls (from the album Veronica Falls)
Where The Boats Go by M83 (from the album Hurry Up, Were Dreaming)

Classic Album: The Low End Theory
Jazz (We’ve Got) by A Tribe Called Quest

Hottest Record Of The Record
Four Walls by Massive Attack and Burial

This Time Last Year
Im Not In Love by Crystal Castles ft Robert Smith

Fantastic Four
Synthetik by HTRK
Initiation by The Weeknd
Dont Move by Phantogram
Wild Man by Kate Bush

Beautiful Finale
People Help The People by Birdy


If you like the show and the music featured why not leave us feedback or help us out by giving us a rating, review or subscribing via iTunes.

Previous post

THE KIDS ARE ALL RIGHT being developed into HBO series

Next post

The Speaker Box Below Presents....SoundKlash!

The Author

Mal Foster

Mal Foster

Writer by day, ski mask wearing vigilante by night. I like bears, sarcasm and magic, not necessarily in that order. Rather fond of summer fruits mixed into some kind of refreshing juice, movies, music and videogames. Also I may not be entirely human. Visit my site -